Vorstand

  1.Vorsitzender
  Gerhard Schneider
  Kremitzerstr.28
  95502 Himmelkron

  schneider@tsvhimmelkron.de
  2. Vorsitzende
  Carmen Back
  Brandenburgerstr. 3
  95502 Himmelkron

  back@tsvhimmelkron.de
  3.Vorsitzender
  Klaus Smul
  Meranierstr. 27
  95502 Himmelkron

  smul@tsvhimmelkron.de
  Geschäftsführer
  Falk Joosten
  Meranierstr. 35
  95502 Himmelkron

  joosten@tsvhimmelkron.de

Abteilungsleiter

  Fußball
  Michael Ammon
  ammon@tsvhimmelkron.de
   Turnen
  Roland Hofmann
  tsv-maenner@gmx.de
   Tennis
  Erwin Tischer
  tischer@tsvhimmelkron.de

Sponsoren

Rechtliches

TSV Himmelkron e.V.

TSV Himmelkron

Streitmühlstr. 2

95502 Himmelkron

 

Für Kritik und Anregungen sind wir immer offen, bitte schreiben Sie uns:

kreil@tsvhimmelkron.de